What Will You Do To Succeed?

What are you willing to do to succeed? It’s a mindset that you develop everyday, you fight to get, a fight you go through with yourself with other things look more “fun” to do.  This is why you do all the hard work first thing in the morning, whether it be to write, phone calls, emails, bills, or other responsibilities you need to get done to free up your day to work on your dreams and goals. 

Copy, paste, or write this down….. 

Why do I succeed? I suceed beacuse I am willing to do the things you are not.  I will fight against the odds.  I will sacrifice.  I am not shackeled by fear.  Insecurity or doubt.  I feel those emotions- Drink them in and then swallow them away to the blackenss of hell.  I am motivated by accomplishment. Not pride.  Pride consumes the weak-kills their heart from within.  If I fail– I will get up.  If I am beaten down– I will return.  I will never stop getting better. I will never give up–EVER.  That is why I succeed…

F-E-A-R has two different meanings and points of view

1. Forget Everything And Run 

2. Face Everything and Rise

The choice is always yours in every decision and situation in your life.  Which will you pick? Rise up and grab your goal and work at it every day.  Everyone is beaten down at some point in their lives.  Everyone thinks their struggle is the end of the world.  they allow others to steal their passion for life.  No more, get your passion back, get your booty back in action and go after what it is you want.  There is always a way!! Heck email me and we will talk and get you on the right path.. 🙂 You have to get your mind in a winning attitude again.  Do you think Floyd Merriweather (boxer) has the attitude or doubt he will loose a fight? Do you think he dwells on maybe this oppenant is stronger than me? No, Heck NO!! He goes in with studying his opponent, he trains for success, for winning.  He visualizes himself winning.  Get in a winners mindset, in an unstoppable mindset and you will win!! 

Much love,

 

Leave a Reply

