Fear BustingChallenge

My Fear Busting Challenge

After writing out my next blog about Fear and overcoming it I remembered doing this challenge a couple of years ago and how much fun and success I had with it.  So I am opening it up again, already have some of you that want to join in and I have only 10 spots left until this challenge is full!!!  

SO I encourage you to email me NOW, don’t wait to reserve your spot and talk to me. My email is mindsdochange@aol.com

If you want some fast, exciting, positive action happening in your life. Let’s get moving! Class begins September 1st. You will have 30 days to jump-start your life the way you want it to go.  You will pick one area of your life to start and trust me it will go into all areas you would like to see change! 🙂 I will give you the tools to keep going.  This is a great, fun, supportive way to get moving in the direction you want your life to go! You can read about my success with others like yourself on my business website http://www.aprilnicole.blog.com

Do not hesitate! Email me right now! Even if you don’t know if this is what you want to do for sure, by emailing me I go in that order to fill my spots in my class. What are you waiting for? Only 10 spots and you should be one of them!!

Much love to you all

One thought on “Fear BustingChallenge

  1. Hey… just visited with you in the online class. I’m looking to find bloggers of all kinds to visit and support to help each other build up our blogs. I’ll be back… thanks.

Leave a Reply

